Flume Announces New Album ‘Palaces’

After nearly 6 years since his second album Skin, the Australian superstar producer, Flume, has finally announced his third LP titled Palaces. Featuring artists like Oklou, Vergen Maria, Caroline Polacheck, Damon Albarn, and more Palaces is set to drop on May 20th.

Paired with the announcement, Flume released his first single of Palaces titled Say Nothing featuring MAY-A, alongside a masterful music video filled with imaginative, tripped-out visuals.

“This song is about feelings of post-relationship clarity,” Flume explained. “We wrote the song midway through 2020 while the pandemic was still pretty new. I was really excited about the initial idea but it was only once I got back to Australia in early 2021 and linked up in the studio with May-A that the song really came to life.”

You can check out Say Nothing and the full tracklist for Palaces below.

Palaces Tracklist:

1. Highest Building (feat. Oklou)

2. Say Nothing (feat. MAY-A)


4. ESCAPE (feat. Kučka)—with Quiet Bison

5. I Can’t Tell (feat. LAUREL)

6. Get U

7. Jasper’s Song

8. Only Fans (feat. Virgen Maria)

9. Hollow (feat. Emma Louise)

10. Love Light

11. Sirens (feat. Caroline Polachek)

12. Go

13. Palaces (feat. Damon Albarn)

Leave a Reply

Contact Us

%d bloggers like this: